HomeNews

News and Events

Title Filter  Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Consular Mobile Unit in Ghana Friday, 03 March 2017 76
2 Farewell Courtesy Call at the Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tuesday, 21 February 2017 42
3 Royal Thai Embassy gives supporting grant to PACIEH Tuesday, 24 January 2017 91
4 ASEAN Ambassadors paid courtesy call on the President of ECOWAS Commission Thursday, 19 January 2017 124
5 Royal Thai Embassy and Thai Community in Abuja paid tribute to the late H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Wednesday, 23 November 2016 224
6 Alternative Development Collaboration with Ghana and Nigeria Wednesday, 31 August 2016 411
7 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 7th Cycle Birthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 12 August 2016 456
8 ASEAN Day 2016 in Abuja Friday, 05 August 2016 451
9 Ambassador met with President of the Republic of the Congo Thursday, 04 August 2016 414
10 Nine Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 29 July 2016 406
11 Ceremony for the auspicious occasion of the 64th birthday anniversary of H.R.H. Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn Thursday, 28 July 2016 734
12 The Ambassador gave a briefing on July 9, 2016, to Nigerians who have been granted the Royal Thai Embassy’s Fellowship Awards to train in Rice Milling at Kasetsart University Monday, 11 July 2016 394
13 ASEAN Community in Abuja Meeting (ACA) on June 23, 2016 Thursday, 23 June 2016 468
14 Special Envoy’s Visit to Ghana Monday, 20 June 2016 453
15 70th Anniversary Celebrations of His Majesty the King’s Accession to the Throne Thursday, 09 June 2016 532
16 A Taste of Thai Cuisines in Nigeria Saturday, 07 May 2016 486
17 Ambassador meets with President of the Republic of Niger Tuesday, 26 April 2016 524
18 Ambassador meets with Minister Delegate to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cameroon Monday, 25 April 2016 557
19 Ambassador meets with Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and African Integration of Benin Thursday, 21 April 2016 548
20 Songkran Celebration in Abuja Saturday, 16 April 2016 531
21 ASEAN Courtesy Call on Minister of Foreign Affairs Monday, 21 March 2016 519
22 Ambassador met with H.E. Mr. Aminu Bellow Masari, Governor of Katsina Tuesday, 09 February 2016 581
23 A Walking Rally in honor of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Friday, 11 December 2015 818
24 The 88th Birthday Anniversary of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 803
25 Ambassador of Thailand Discussed Bilateral Ties with Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cameroon Friday, 23 October 2015 1264
26 Ambassador’s Presentation of Credentials to President of Equatorial Guinea Thursday, 08 October 2015 846
27 “Pee Mak” the Movie Made a Big Debut in Nigeria Wednesday, 07 October 2015 884
28 ASEAN Film Festival is coming to Abuja! Tuesday, 29 September 2015 1114
29 Visit to Prince Mahidol Laureate’s Projects in Enugu and Anambra Saturday, 19 September 2015 987
30 Ambassador of Thailand’s Visit to Enugu and Anambra Thursday, 17 September 2015 1055
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 2


 

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Royal Thai Embassy
24 Tennesse Crescent,
Off Panama Street,
Maitama,
Abjua, Nigeria

Working hrs:
8.30 AM -16.30 PM.

Visa working hrs:
Submit application

Mon-Fri 9.00-12.00
Collection of Visa
Mon-Fri 14.00-15.00

Email:thaiabj@mfa.go.th
or ditpabuja@gmail.com
Consular Section Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0403
(234) 7067 4558 

Chancery Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0501

Embassy Holiday