HomeNews

News and Events

Title Filter  Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Thai Ambassador Visits Thai Communities in Ghana Saturday, 28 October 2017 64
2 The Offering of Dok Mai Chan as part of the Royal Cremation Ceremony Thursday, 26 October 2017 43
3 Ceremony Marking the 1-year Anniversary of H.M. the Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Passing-away Friday, 13 October 2017 64
4 Thai Ambassador Meets with Nigerian Ambassador to Thailand Wednesday, 04 October 2017 86
5 Royal Thai Embassy Celebrates the Centennial of the Thai National Flag Thursday, 28 September 2017 88
6 Charge d’Affairesa.i. Met with Chairman of House of Representatives Committee on Foreign Affairs and Diaspora Tuesday, 12 September 2017 98
7 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 85thBirthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 11 August 2017 189
8 ASEAN Day 2017 in Abuja Tuesday, 08 August 2017 209
9 Ceremony for His Majesty King Maha Vajiralongkorn ’s birthday anniversary in Nigeria Friday, 28 July 2017 223
10 Twelve Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards 2017 underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 21 July 2017 206
11 “The Story of Mahajanaka” at the 1st Asian Film Festival in Nigeria Wednesday, 05 July 2017 271
12 1st Asian Film Festival Nigeria 2017 Saturday, 01 July 2017 332
13 “The Overture” makes a debut in Nigeria Wednesday, 19 April 2017 584
14 2nd ASEAN Film Festival in Nigeria Thursday, 13 April 2017 599
15 Consular Mobile Unit in Ghana Friday, 03 March 2017 976
16 Courtesy Call on Vice President of Nigeria Friday, 03 March 2017 377
17 Farewell Courtesy Call at the Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tuesday, 21 February 2017 590
18 Royal Thai Embassy gives supporting grant to PACIEH Tuesday, 24 January 2017 718
19 ASEAN Ambassadors paid courtesy call on the President of ECOWAS Commission Thursday, 19 January 2017 633
20 Royal Thai Embassy and Thai Community in Abuja paid tribute to the late H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Wednesday, 23 November 2016 703
21 Alternative Development Collaboration with Ghana and Nigeria Wednesday, 31 August 2016 937
22 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 7th Cycle Birthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 12 August 2016 1015
23 ASEAN Day 2016 in Abuja Friday, 05 August 2016 913
24 Ambassador met with President of the Republic of the Congo Thursday, 04 August 2016 887
25 Nine Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 29 July 2016 898
26 Ceremony for the auspicious occasion of the 64th birthday anniversary of H.R.H. Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn Thursday, 28 July 2016 1358
27 The Ambassador gave a briefing on July 9, 2016, to Nigerians who have been granted the Royal Thai Embassy’s Fellowship Awards to train in Rice Milling at Kasetsart University Monday, 11 July 2016 840
28 ASEAN Community in Abuja Meeting (ACA) on June 23, 2016 Thursday, 23 June 2016 962
29 Special Envoy’s Visit to Ghana Monday, 20 June 2016 948
30 70th Anniversary Celebrations of His Majesty the King’s Accession to the Throne Thursday, 09 June 2016 1056
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 3

 

Contact us

Royal Thai Embassy
24 Tennesse Crescent,
Off Panama Street,
Maitama,
Abjua, Nigeria

Working hrs:
8.30 AM -16.30 PM.

Visa working hrs:
Submit application

Mon-Fri 9.00-12.00
Collection of Visa
Mon-Fri 14.00-15.00

Email:thaiabj@mfa.go.th
or ditpabuja@gmail.com
Consular Section Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0403
(234) 7067 4558 

Chancery Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0501

Embassy Holiday