HomeNews

News and Events

Title Filter  Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 “The Overture” makes a debut in Nigeria Wednesday, 19 April 2017 93
2 2nd ASEAN Film Festival in Nigeria Thursday, 13 April 2017 135
3 Consular Mobile Unit in Ghana Friday, 03 March 2017 295
4 Courtesy Call on Vice President of Nigeria Friday, 03 March 2017 36
5 Farewell Courtesy Call at the Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Tuesday, 21 February 2017 166
6 Royal Thai Embassy gives supporting grant to PACIEH Tuesday, 24 January 2017 275
7 ASEAN Ambassadors paid courtesy call on the President of ECOWAS Commission Thursday, 19 January 2017 256
8 Royal Thai Embassy and Thai Community in Abuja paid tribute to the late H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Wednesday, 23 November 2016 347
9 Alternative Development Collaboration with Ghana and Nigeria Wednesday, 31 August 2016 544
10 Celebration on the Auspicious Occasion of the 7th Cycle Birthday Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen Friday, 12 August 2016 603
11 ASEAN Day 2016 in Abuja Friday, 05 August 2016 588
12 Ambassador met with President of the Republic of the Congo Thursday, 04 August 2016 537
13 Nine Nigerians with the Royal Thai Embassy Fellowship Awards underwent training at Kasetsart University Friday, 29 July 2016 585
14 Ceremony for the auspicious occasion of the 64th birthday anniversary of H.R.H. Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn Thursday, 28 July 2016 894
15 The Ambassador gave a briefing on July 9, 2016, to Nigerians who have been granted the Royal Thai Embassy’s Fellowship Awards to train in Rice Milling at Kasetsart University Monday, 11 July 2016 501
16 ASEAN Community in Abuja Meeting (ACA) on June 23, 2016 Thursday, 23 June 2016 589
17 Special Envoy’s Visit to Ghana Monday, 20 June 2016 578
18 70th Anniversary Celebrations of His Majesty the King’s Accession to the Throne Thursday, 09 June 2016 651
19 A Taste of Thai Cuisines in Nigeria Saturday, 07 May 2016 578
20 Ambassador meets with President of the Republic of Niger Tuesday, 26 April 2016 599
21 Ambassador meets with Minister Delegate to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cameroon Monday, 25 April 2016 700
22 Ambassador meets with Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and African Integration of Benin Thursday, 21 April 2016 691
23 Songkran Celebration in Abuja Saturday, 16 April 2016 671
24 ASEAN Courtesy Call on Minister of Foreign Affairs Monday, 21 March 2016 627
25 Ambassador met with H.E. Mr. Aminu Bellow Masari, Governor of Katsina Tuesday, 09 February 2016 672
26 A Walking Rally in honor of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Friday, 11 December 2015 932
27 The 88th Birthday Anniversary of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 905
28 Ambassador of Thailand Discussed Bilateral Ties with Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cameroon Friday, 23 October 2015 1351
29 Ambassador’s Presentation of Credentials to President of Equatorial Guinea Thursday, 08 October 2015 983
30 “Pee Mak” the Movie Made a Big Debut in Nigeria Wednesday, 07 October 2015 1008
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 2


 

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Royal Thai Embassy
24 Tennesse Crescent,
Off Panama Street,
Maitama,
Abjua, Nigeria

Working hrs:
8.30 AM -16.30 PM.

Visa working hrs:
Submit application

Mon-Fri 9.00-12.00
Collection of Visa
Mon-Fri 14.00-15.00

Email:thaiabj@mfa.go.th
or ditpabuja@gmail.com
Consular Section Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0403
(234) 7067 4558 

Chancery Tel.
(+234)  706 308 0501

Embassy Holiday